DC’s Legends Of Tomorrow Poster: Meet The Team

The CW has unveiled a classically comic-book looking new poster for the Arrowverse spin-off series DC’s Legends Of Tomorrow which begins airing in the States on 21 January (and will follow soon after in the UK on Sky 1).


That team you can see here consists of the Atom (Brandon Routh), White Canary (Caity Lotz), Rip Hunter (Arthur Darvill), Heat Wave (Dominic Purcell), Captain Cold (Wentworth Miller), Hawkgirl (Ciara Renée), Hawkman (Frank Hentschel), and the two halves of Firestorm (with Victor Garber as Professor Martin Stein and Franz Drameh Jax Jackson).

The two part The Flash/Arrow crossover event that does some setting up for the new series (including introducing its main villain, Vandal Savage, played with a complete aversion to subtlety by Casper Crump). We’ve still yet to meet erstwhile Doctor Who star Arthur Darvill as Rip Hunter though.


• Epic 2-Minute Trailer For DC’s Legends Of Tomorrow
• Mark Hamill Video Double Bill: As The Trickster & As A Stormtrooper
• Arrow S04E07 “Brotherhood” REVIEW


Copyright © 2015 MCM BUZZ – Movies, TV, Comics, Gaming, Anime, Cosplay News & Reviews