ABC Unveil Their Fall 2011-2012 Schedule

Continuing with our coverage of the 2011-2012 season (See here for Fox and NBC announcements) upfronts and today ABC have announced their fall season offerings to tempt viewers with. With the network having already dropped the proverbial axe on five shows ( V, No Ordinary Family, Mr Sunshine and Brothers and Sisters), they will be replacing them it seems with Last Man Standing, Man Up, Pan Am and a reboot (sigh) of Charlie’s Angels (sigh).  Eagled eyes fans will also notice the absence of show Cougar Town from the list, leading many to speculate a mid season debut for the shows third season alongside new shows such as Apartment 23, Good Christian Belles, Missing, The River and Scandal.

So now all that has been said have a look below to see what ABC’s schedule will look like this fall and don’t forget to add your comments below too:

8:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars
10:00 p.m. “Castle

8:00 p.m. “Last Man Standing” [NEW]
8:30 p.m. “Man Up” [NEW]
9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show
10:00 p.m. “Body of Proof

8:00 p.m. “The Middle
8:30 p.m. “Suburgatory” [NEW]
9:00 p.m. “Modern Family
9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings
10:00 p.m. “Revenge” [NEW]

8:00 p.m. “Charlie’s Angels” [NEW]
9:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy
10:00 p.m. “Private Practice

8:00 p.m. “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank
10:00 p.m. “20/20

8:00 p.m. “Saturday Night College Football

7:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos
8:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time” [NEW]
9:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives
10:00 p.m. “Pan Am” [NEW]

Copyright © 2011 MCM BUZZ – Movies, TV, Comics, Gaming, Anime, Cosplay News & Reviews