SCANDAL’s 「HELLO WORLD」 album to see international release

SCANDAL Hello World albumFollowing on from the news that the all girl Japanese band SCANDAL will be playing Paris and London as part of their world tour in 2015, it has been revealed that their upcoming 「HELLO WORLD」 album will be released across Europe from 19 January 2015, courtesy of JPU Records.

SCANDAL’s sixth album sees Haruna Ono, Mami Sasazaki, Tomomi Ogawa and Rina Suzuki collaborating with music producer Tetsuya Komuro. Also, the international version of the album includes two bonus tracks that are not available on the Japanese release.

「HELLO WORLD」 Tracklisting

  1. Image
  2. Your song
  3. love in action
  4. Departure
  5. Graduation
  6. Yoake no Ryuseigun
  7. Onegai Navigation
  8. Runners high
  9. Honn Wo Yomu
  10. Kan Beer
  11. Winters story
  12. Oyasumi
  13. Place of life (ft. Tetsuya Komuro)

Bonus tracks include:
14. Rainy
15. Nai Nai Night 2014

You can pre-order the album through JPU Records by clicking here.

The music video to their latest single, Image, can be viewed below.


Source: Japan Underground

Copyright © 2014 MCM BUZZ – Movies, TV, Comics, Gaming, Anime, Cosplay News & Reviews